Thomaston High Staff

Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Role School Phone Extension # Email
Abbott Susan Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24121 SAbbott@thomastonschools.org
Andronowitz Tom Teacher THS 860-283-3030 14345 TAndronowitz@thomastonschools.org 
Bunel Aaron Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24111 ABunel@thomastonschools.org
Craig Doug Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24160 DCraig@thomastonschools.org
Danis Marie Psychologist THS 860-283-3030 24217 MDanis@thomastonschools.org
Dayton Michelle Teacher THS 860-283-3030 14328 MDayton@thomastonschools.org
Dumas Tammy Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24124 TDumas@thomastonschools.org
Duncan Natalie Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24218 NDuncan@thomastonschools.org
Ellis Janice Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24202 JEllis@thomastonschools.org
Ewart Jennifer PE Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24143 JEwart@thomastonschools.org
Fitzgerald Megan Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24170 mftizgerald@thomastonschools.org
Flanagan Erica Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24124 EFlanagan@thomastonschools.org
Franzi Terri Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24107 TFranzi@thomastonschools.org
Guerrera Kim Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24224 KGuerrera@thomastonschools.org
Holmes Bryan Teacher THS 860-283-303 24206 BHolmes@thomastonschools.org
Jaskelewicz Doreen Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24225 DJaskelewicz@thomastonschools.org
Keith Karen Secretary THS 860-283-3030 14305 KKeith@thomastonschools.org
Kellogg Megan Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24223  MKellogg@thomastonschools.org
Kelly Martha Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24130  MKelly@thomastonschools.org
Lanesey Patricia Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24226 PLanesey@thomastonschools.org
Laplante Maureen Secretary THS 860-283-3030 14311 MLaplante@thomastonschools.org
Laus Heidi Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24109 HLaus@thomastonschools.org
Long D. John Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24221 JLong@thomastonschools.org
Luthy Spencer Custodian THS 860-283-3030 14320 SLuthy@thomastonschools.org
Malo Steve School Counselor THS 860-283-3030 14313 SMalo@thomastonschools.org
Marques Shana Social Worker THS 860-283-3030 14316 SMarques@thomastonschools.org
McMullen Christopher Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24205 CMcMullen@thomastonschools.org
Murphy Seth Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24105 SMurphy@thomastonschools.org
Olsen Mark Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24212 MOlsen@thomastonschools.org
Palomba Susan Art Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24190 SPalomba@thomastonschools.org
Perrucci John Principal THS 860-283-3030 14305 JPerrucci@thomastonschools.org
Pope Michelle Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24222 MPope@thomastonschools.org
Raymond Kristin Assistant Principal THS 860-283-3030 14304 KRaymond@thomastonschools.org
Riollano Breanna School Counselor THS 860-283-3030 14315 BRiollano@thomastonschools.org
Rousseau Terri School-to-Career THS 860-283-3030 14219 TRousseau@thomastonschools.org
Santovasi Susan Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24122 SSantovasi@thomastonschools.org
Sconziano Alex PE Teacher THS 860-283-3030 14342 ASconziano@thomastonschools.org
Smith Aerielle Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24125 ASmith@thomastonschools.org
Soeprasetyo Preston Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24201 PSoeprasetyo@thomastonschools.org
Stancavage Nancy Nurse THS 860-283-3030 14317 nstancavage@thomastonschools.org
Zamora-Layton Maria Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24102 mzamoraleyton@thomastonschools.org

 

 

For more information about our staff here at THS, please see our Teacher Biographies

Thomaston High School

Learn to Live...Live to Learn

Address
185 Branch Road,
Thomaston, CT, 07687
Contact Numbers
Phone:860-283-3030
Fax: 860-283-3034
Principal
John Perucci