Thomaston High Staff

Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Role Phone Extension # Email
Abbott Susan Spanish Teacher 860-283-3030 24121 SAbbott@thomastonschools.org
Andronowitz Tom Library Media Teacher 860-283-3030 14345 TAndronowitz@thomastonschools.org 
Bunel Aaron Music Teacher 860-283-3030 24111 ABunel@thomastonschools.org
Danis Marie Psychologist 860-283-3030 24217 MDanis@thomastonschools.org
Dayton Michelle Digital Media Teacher 860-283-3030 14328 MDayton@thomastonschools.org
Dominioni Emily FCS Teacher 860-283-3030 24130 EDominioni@thomastonschools.org
Dumas Tammy Special Education Teacher 860-283-3030 24124 TDumas@thomastonschools.org
Ellis Janice Math Teacher 860-283-3030 24202 JEllis@thomastonschools.org
Ewart Jennifer PE/Health Teacher 860-283-3030 24106/24143 JEwart@thomastonschools.org
Flanagan Erica English Teacher 860-283-3030 24124 EFlanagan@thomastonschools.org
Franzi Terri Social StudiesTeacher 860-283-3030 24107 TFranzi@thomastonschools.org
Guerrera Kim ELA/Social Studies Teacher 860-283-3030 24224 KGuerrera@thomastonschools.org
Holmes Bryan Science Teacher 860-283-3030 24206 BHolmes@thomastonschools.org
Jaskelewicz Doreen Science Teacher 860-283-3030 24225 DJaskelewicz@thomastonschools.org
Johnston Laura Art Teacher 860-283-3030 24190 LJohnston@thomastonschools.org
Keith Karen Secretary 860-283-3030 14305 KKeith@thomastonschools.org
Kellogg Megan ELA Teacher 860-283-3030 24223  MKellogg@thomastonschools.org
Kovacs Jason Technical Education Teacher 860-283-3030 24160 JKovacs@thomastonschools.org
LaChance George Math Teacher 860-283-3030 24213 GLachance@thomastonschools.org
Lanesey Patricia Special Education Teacher 860-283-3030 24226 PLanesey@thomastonschools.org
Laplante Maureen Secretary 860-283-3030 14311 MLaplante@thomastonschools.org
Laus Heidi Social Studies Teacher 860-283-3030 24109 HLaus@thomastonschools.org
Lavoie Lisa BCBA 860-283-3030 14219 LLavoie@thomastonschools.org
Long D. John ELA Teacher 860-283-3030 24221 JLong@thomastonschools.org
Luthy Spencer Custodian 860-283-3030 14320 SLuthy@thomastonschools.org
Malo Steve School Counselor 860-283-3030 14313 SMalo@thomastonschools.org
Marques Shana Social Worker 860-283-3030 14316 SMarques@thomastonschools.org
McMullen Christopher Science Teacher 860-283-3030 24205 CMcMullen@thomastonschools.org
Murphy Seth Social Studies Teacher 860-283-3030 24105 SMurphy@thomastonschools.org
Norck Sarah Secretary 860-283-3030 14301 SNorck@thomastonschools.org
Olsen Mark MathTeacher 860-283-3030 24212 MOlsen@thomastonschools.org
Perrucci John Principal 860-283-3030 14305 JPerrucci@thomastonschools.org
Perugini Gianni Assistant Principal 860-283-3030 14304 GPerugini@thomastonschools.org
Policarpio Kayla Science Teacher 860-283-3030 24125 KPolicarpio@thomastonschools.org
Pope Michelle Math/Social Studies Teacher 860-283-3030 24222 MPope@thomastonschools.org
Rabuska Raymond Science Teacher 860-283-3030 24208 RRabuska@thomastonschools.org
Riollano Breanna School Counselor 860-283-3030 14315 BRiollano@thomastonschools.org
Ritter Charles Math Teacher 860-283-3030 24211 CRitter@thomastonschools.org
Samela Jennifer Paraprofessional 860-283-3030 24257 JSamela@thomastonschools.org
Santovasi Susan Teacher 860-283-3030 24122 SSantovasi@thomastonschools.org
Sconziano Alex PE Teacher 860-283-3030 14342 ASconziano@thomastonschools.org
Sirois Jennifer Teacher 860-283-3030 24218 JSirois@thomastonschools.org
Soeprasetyo Preston Teacher 860-283-3030 24201 PSoeprasetyo@thomastonschools.org
Stancavage Nancy Nurse 860-283-3030 14317 nstancavage@thomastonschools.org
Tucker Jessyca Teacher 860-283-3030 24123 JTucker@thomastonschools.org
West Elizabeth Teacher 860-283-3030 24170 EWest@thomasthonschools.org
Zamora-Layton Maria Spanish Teacher 860-283-3030 24102 mzamoraleyton@thomastonschools.org

 

 

For more information about our staff here at THS, please see our Teacher Biographies

Thomaston High School

Learn to Live...Live to Learn

Address
185 Branch Road,
Thomaston, CT, 07687
Contact Numbers
Phone:860-283-3030
Fax: 860-283-3034
Principal
John Perucci